You have no items in your shopping cart.
Shopping Cart
No items added.

Free shipping on order over R390

Navigation

Dark Tides - Chris Ewan

Availability: In stock
SKU: 9780571307456
Quick overview Chris Ewan
*
R 85.00

From the number one bestselling author of SAFE HOUSE comes a story about friendship, family, secrets, lies, and the things we do for love.

When Claire Cooper was eight, her mother disappeared during Hop-tu-naa, the Manx Halloween.
When Claire was eighteen, she and her friends took part in a Hop-tu-naa dare that went terribly wrong.
Now in her early twenties and a police officer, what happened that Hop-tu-naa night has come back to haunt them all, and Claire must confront her deepest fears in order to stop a killer from striking again.

For fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben, this is I KNOW WHAT YOU DID LAST SUMMER meets THE WICKER MAN from one of the country's new generation of thriller writers.

'Ewan has become a master storyteller.' Ann Cleeves

'A rising star of the genre.' Simon Kernick

Publisher: Faber Faber
Publication date:2015
Pages: 450
Weight: 365g

Format: Softcover

Product description

Publisher: Faber Faber
Publication date:2015
Pages: 450
Weight: 365g

Format: Softcover

Additional information
payment gateways