You have no items in your shopping cart.
Shopping Cart
No items added.

Free shipping on order over R390

Navigation

Jigsaw

Availability: In stock
SKU: 9780639808840
Quick overview JT Lawrence
*
R 40.00

A Susman & Devil Crime Detective Thriller

Three seemingly unconnected young mothers pack their bags and disappear.Detective De Villiers becomes suspicious ... and then a dismembered body turns up.Perhaps the missing women didn't pack their own bags, after all.De Villiers engages the brilliant, damaged ex-detective Robin Susman, who is reluctant to assist. Susman wants her career fighting gender-based violence exactly where she left it-in the past-but some ghosts refuse to remain buried.Can the tenacious detective duo find the serial killer before he kidnaps his next victim?***Perfect for fans of 'Silence of the Lambs' and Deon Meyer, this thrilling page-turner brings together the best of both with troubled characters trying to navigate the shifting landscape of gritty Jo'burg crime.Get it now, and stay up all night with USA Today bestselling author JT Lawrence.

Publisher: Fire Finch
Publication date:2019
Pages: 234
Weight: 120g

Format: paperback

Product description

Publisher: Fire Finch
Publication date:2019
Pages: 234
Weight: 120g

Format: paperback

Additional information
payment gateways