You have no items in your shopping cart.
Shopping Cart
No items added.

Free shipping on order over R390

Navigation

Saving Phoebe Murrow

Availability: In stock
SKU: 9781785770340
Quick overview Herta Feely
*
R 65.00

HAVE YOU EVER TRIED TO BE THE PERFECT MOTHER? A timeless story of mothers and daughters with a razor-sharp 21st century twist, this heart-wrenching debut for fans of Jodi Picoult, Jane Shemilt and The Slap by Christos Tsiolkas will make you question how you and your family spend time online Isabel Murrow is precariously balancing her career and her family. Hard-working and caring, worried but supportive, all Isobel wants, in a perilous world of bullies and temptations, is to keep her daughter Phohebe safe. Phoebe has just attempted suicide. She says it is Isabel's fault. Saving Phoebe Murrow is a timely tale about an age-old problem - how best to raise our children, and how far to go in keeping them from harm. Set amidst the complicated web of relationships at the school gate, it tells a story of miscommunication and malice, drugs and Facebook, prejudice and revenge.

Publisher: Twenty7
Publication date:2016
Pages: 404
Weight: 340g

Format:Softcover

Product description

Publisher: Twenty7
Publication date:2016
Pages: 404
Weight: 340g

Format:Softcover

Additional information
payment gateways