You have no items in your shopping cart.
Shopping Cart
No items added.

Free shipping on order over R300

Navigation

The Last Tomorrow

Availability: In stock
SKU: 9780230761636
Quick overview Softcover
Ryan David Jahn
*
R 55.00

A gripping thriller from the acclaimed author of Good Neighbors, perfect for fans of Linwood Barclay and Robert Crais

Los Angeles, 1952. After 13-year-old Sandy Duncan shoots his stepfather and carves a symbol from a comic book into the corpse’s forehead, district attorney Seymour Markley launches a grand jury investigation into the murder, one that could implicate east-coast crime boss James Manning. Also in the frame is the comic book’s creator, Eugene Dahl. When threatening notes appear nailed to his front door, he is lured to a downtown hotel where one of the men who could bring down James Manning is being held. There, Eugene finds the witness murdered, as well as the police officer charged with protecting him, and all fingers point to Eugene. Forced to go on the run, Eugene devises a plan that involves deeds far worse than any of which he’s been accused.

Publisher: Macmillan
Publication date:2012
Pages: 546
Weight: 760g

Product description

Publisher: Macmillan
Publication date:2012
Pages: 546
Weight: 760g

Additional information
payment gateways