You have no items in your shopping cart.
Shopping Cart
No items added.

Free shipping on order over R330

Navigation

Third Time Lucky

Availability: In stock
SKU: 9781405917063
Quick overview softcover
Pippa Croft
*
R 48,00

For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, the third and final part of this exciting romance series. 'It's Sister Dixon from the Royal Infirmary here. I'm sorry to tell you that Captain Hunt has been involved a serious incident.' It's the start of the Easter holidays and Lauren Cusack should be heading back to Washington before her final term at Wyckham College, Oxford. But this call changes everything. Her relationship with impossibly handsome aristocrat Alexander Hunt has been turbulent, passionate and addictive. Lauren knows she needs to walk away, but as she now rushes to his side she knows she will be sucked back into his world. And sure enough, Alexander - even a seriously injured Alexander - is an intoxicating cocktail Lauren cannot resist and despite everything that is sent to thwart them - and with Alexander there is drama at every turn - she finds herself happier than she's ever been. But as her final term races by, and she is offered the perfect job back in Washington whilst Alexander is tied to his Estate, the impossibility of their romance hits home. The love trials of Lauren and Alexander continue in the third book in Pippa Croft's brilliant new Oxford Blue romance series. Fans of E L James, Tammara Webber and Samantha Young won't be able to get enough of Pippa Croft's Oxford Blue romance series. Lauren and Alexander's journey begins in The First Time We Met, and follows on in the brilliant sequel, The Second Time I Saw You, which are both available as Penguin ebooks. Pippa Croft is the pen name of an award-winning romantic novelist. After studying English at Oxford, she worked as a copywriter and journalist before writing her debut novel, which won the RNA's New Writers' award and was later made into a TV movie. She lives in a village in the heart of England with her husband and daughter. 

Publisher: Penguin Books
Publication date:2014
Pages: 373
Weight: 280g

Product description

Publisher: Penguin Books
Publication date:2014
Pages: 373
Weight: 280g

Additional information
payment gateways